Artist Song Title Album Label Played
Show Start Talk 12:00 PM
Lightsweetcrude Kaafi Funk Listen to the Colour lightsweetcrude.bandcamp.com 12:04 PM
Dj Cheb i Sabbah Durga Puja (Tj Rehmi Remix) MahaMaya – Shri Durga Remixed Six Degrees Travel Series 12:06 PM
Styles in Black Kicking Flowers Styles in Black 12:12 PM
Spaceport Orkestra of Benares Namaste 12:20 PM
Ethnic Funk Ethnic Funk 12:21 PM
Talk 12:22 PM
Restless Leg Syntdrome Safra Dabkeh https://restlesslegsyndrome.bandcamp.com/album/dabkeh 12:29 PM
Chairman Maf Indian Soup Soup https://chairmanmaf.bandcamp.com/album/soup 12:29 PM
Vollenbak Bollywood Slice 13 Skits https://vollenbak.bandcamp.com/album/13-skits 12:32 PM
Figub Brazlevic Passport 12:33 PM
Thunderball If Knowledge Is Power ft. Akil Dasan Bulletproof: B��-��Sides and Rarities https://fortknox.bandcamp.com/album/bulletproof-b-sides-and-rarities 12:36 PM
Mimosa Pandora – Original Mix 12:38 PM
Cosmic Orient Bengal Tiger – Original Mix https://soundcloud.com/cosmic-orient 12:41 PM
Badmarsh & Shri Signs (Calibre Remix) https://soundcloud.com/mo-hussain/badmarsh-shri-signs-calibre-remix 12:45 PM
DJ O.G. Bobby Hinojosa Pull Up The People M.I.A. Remix 12:53 PM
FruitSnacks Heat https://soundcloud.com/realfruittaste/fruitsnacks-heat 12:56 PM
Jainam x The Rapping Machine Kalakaar 01:01 PM
Bomb Bay Trap Da Punjab https://soundcloud.com/thisisbombbay/trap-da-punjab 01:04 PM
Raka BLR 01 – Hear me BLR https://soundcloud.com/rakaashok 01:05 PM
Streamer From Darkness to the Light Raja Sound – An India Bass Compilation https://hawaiibonsairecords.bandcamp.com/track/streamer-from-darkness-to-the-light 01:07 PM
Divine, Raja Kumari City Slums https://soundcloud.com/therajakumari/city-slums-for-english-feat 01:15 PM
Jasmine Sandias Vachari 01:19 PM
Panjabi Hit Squad, Blory Boohey Barian https://soundcloud.com/simplybhangra-music/panjabi-hit-squad-ft-blory-boohey-barian-promo 01:22 PM
Zora Randhawa Dangey 01:24 PM
Jag Bancil Suit (Dhol Mix) https://soundcloud.com/jagbancil/suit-dhol-mix-jag-bancil 01:25 PM
Nucleya Dhoop feat. Vibha Saraf https://nucleya.bandcamp.com/track/dhoop-feat-vibha-saraf 01:28 PM
Kalmi ft. Karan Kanchan Nuri https://soundcloud.com/otodayo/kalmi-nuri-ft-karan-kanchan 01:36 PM
Gurbax & Mr. Doss Aghori Heady Cuts EP https://soundcloud.com/kunaal-gurbaxani/gurbax-mr-doss-aghori 01:38 PM
Groovedev Taal Se Taal Mila 01:42 PM
Valentino Khan Gold feat. Sean Paul https://soundcloud.com/valentinokhan/gold 01:44 PM
Chuck Upbeat Temple of the Fierce Beats Oriental Bass https://chuckupbeat.bandcamp.com/track/temple-of-the-fierce-beats 01:50 PM
Osanno Apophis[OUTTA014] 01:55 PM