Artist Song Title Album Label Played
Show Start Talk 12:00 PM
Anthropoworks Sauce Picante https://anthropoworks1.bandcamp.com/ 12:01 PM
Caltranz 4 Life Bollywood 12:07 PM
Future Street Dubai Money Swagg 12:08 PM
Khush Music Hood India Vol. 2 https://khushmusic.bandcamp.com/ 12:09 PM
Dj Tom Select Zukunst https://losthillmusic.bandcamp.com/album/dj-tom-select-zipdrivedisco 12:10 PM
Batsauce Gypsy Diaries https://batsauce.bandcamp.com/album/gypsy-diaries 12:13 PM
Chingson Indiahot 12:23 PM
Dakii Lira 12:26 PM
Padma Purana To the Stars https://soundcloud.com/padmapuranamusic 12:26 PM
The Invisible People Migrant https://soundcloud.com/muti 12:29 PM
Oojami Like That 12:34 PM
Sikandar Harimau https://slicerecords.bandcamp.com/track/harimau 12:36 PM
Vic Big Trouble in Marrakech 12:39 PM
Raka Hear me BLR EP Feel Good Productions https://soundcloud.com/rakaashok 12:46 PM
Saligo Indian Dream 432 https://tourdemanege.bandcamp.com/track/indian-dream 12:51 PM
Soom T & Budz Ganja Leaf Ode to a Carrot 12:52 PM
WALA & Devin Kroes Asha Fade to Grey https://walamusic.bandcamp.com/track/asha 12:56 PM
Nucleya Dhoop feat. Vibha Saraf https://nucleya.bandcamp.com/track/dhoop-feat-vibha-saraf 12:59 PM
Gurbax & Mr. Doss Aghori Heady Cuts EP https://soundcloud.com/kunaal-gurbaxani/gurbax-mr-doss-aghori 01:04 PM
Malfnktion 1960 Hawaii Bonsai Records https://soundcloud.com/malfnktion/1960b 01:06 PM
Arewhana Gang Ambarasariya https://soundcloud.com/arewhanagang 01:14 PM
Garry Sandhu, Jasmine Sandias Illegal Weapon Fresh Media Records 01:18 PM
Zora Randhawa Dangey 01:20 PM
Pav Dharia Naja (DHOL Mix) 01:23 PM
Navv Inder Yaar Bolda 01:26 PM
Divine, Raja Kumari City Slums https://soundcloud.com/therajakumari/city-slums-for-english-feat 01:31 PM
Dj Drrrty Poonjabi Brvtal Skvlls 01:36 PM
InderPaul Sandhu #iPaulEP https://inderpaulsandhu.bandcamp.com/releases 01:39 PM
InderPaul Ring #iPaulEP https://inderpaulsandhu.bandcamp.com/releases 01:43 PM
Buddy Peace Bor Pen Yang Golden Bangkok Guest https://buddypeace.bandcamp.com/track/bor-pen-yang 01:43 PM
Receptor Shiva (Drum and Bass Style) 01:48 PM
End.user Not So Distant Drums Bollywood Breaks https://end-user.bandcamp.com/track/not-so-distant-drums 01:48 PM