Time Artist Song Title Album Label
1 PM Show Start Talk
1:02 PM David Starfire Nataraja ft. Shri Reconaissance Gravitas Recordings
1:04 PM LiMB LiFTR Eastern Promises BollyHood Muti Music
1:07 PM Su Real Kabaddi Twerkistan https://soundcloud.com/dj-su-real
1:09 PM Streamer Walking with camels Walking with Camels EP Generation Bass
1:14 PM Dirty Wobblz Dub Shiva https://soundcloud.com/dirtywobblz
1:17 PM Celt Islam Sufi Dub Urban Sutra https://soundcloud.com/celt-islam
1:21 PM DiRTY CLASS China (Original mix)
1:22 PM David Heartbreak Bombay While You’re Waiting EP https://soundcloud.com/david-heartbreak
1:24 PM Eon Ra Inner Struggle The Path of Ganesha https://eonra.bandcamp.com/
1:26 PM KHUSH MUSIC Hood India Vol. 2
1:30 PM Dub Kirtan All Starts Kunja Bihari
1:33 PM Gramatik Sitar Chop Coffee Shop Selection Lowtemp Music
1:36 PM The Spy from Cairo Alladin Dub Arabadub
1:40 PM The Alchemist Arrival ALC
1:48 PM Boyz in the Oud Cosmique Arabe Acid Arab Collections Versatile Records
1:53 PM Buddha Bass Spicy Rice [Variant Field Remix] https://merkabamusic1.bandcamp.com/track/buddha-bass-spicy-rice-variant-field-remix
1:57 PM Armand Van Heldan Egyptian Magician Loves Ecstasy bw Egyptian Magician
2:01 PM 2melo Mumbai (2melo & Atropolis) https://soundcloud.com/2melo
2:04 PM Araabmuzik Turkish Beat https://soundcloud.com/araabmuzik
2:06 PM Inner Forest Pleasure Grove Blossom https://innerforest.bandcamp.com/
2:08 PM LiMB LiFTER Banginladesh
2:13 PM MojoJojo! Khalnayak(The Villain) https://mojojojomusic.bandcamp.com/
2:14 PM Glender Mughal (Original Mix) https://soundcloud.com/grind-trax
2:19 PM Jason Rivas Bollywood Adventures (Instrumental Mix) Bollywood Adventures (Instrumental Mixes) Playdagroove
2:24 PM Mera Joota Hai Japari 2011 Dub Mix
2:26 PM Faust & Shortee Gangsta Boogie (Spark Arrester Edit) Gangsta Boogie / Friday Night Special – Single Heavy Artillery Recordings
2:34 PM Nick Mi Swing Es Tropical
2:34 PM Buscemi Sahib Balkan Retro Nuevo
2:35 PM Treasure Fingers Cross The Dancefloor Fools Gold Records
2:40 PM DJ Sanj Tenu Bolundee America’s Most Wanted Vol 1
2:41 PM Tim Deluxe Mundeya The Little Ginger Club Kid
2:46 PM Fulanito El Cepillo (Dj Punish Bmore Baila Fulanito
2:50 PM Dj Swami Big Beat Thumbi http://download.swamimusic.com/track/big-beat-thumbi
2:54 PM Panjabi Hit Squad Hai Hai (Jay Dabhi remix)