Author: Yogi G

Playlist for Oct 20, 2016

http://generasianradio.com/podcast-player/684/playlist-oct-20-2016.mp3Download file | Play in new window Artist Song Title Album Label Played Show Start Talk 01:00 PM The Geek x VRV Dr Japan soundcloud.com/otodayo/the-geek-x-vrv-dr-japan 01:03 PM Kyra Gunz soundcloud.com/renrakuglobalmedia/kyra-gunz 01:05 PM Androceli Ganja Baba 01:07 PM DeXtra Main Sharab Bechati 01:11 PM Dj Sun Shop Qingxi Soular Productions 01:21 PM Talk 01:22 PM Kle Maestro Dumplings for 1 Orientalism 01:27 PM Padma Purana To the Stars 01:27 PM Restless Leg Syndrome Safra 01:29 PM Eon Ra Elephant March 01:31 PM Ratbath Indian Beam 01:33 PM Emancipator Elephant Live in Athens emancipator.bandcamp.com 01:35 PM Talk 01:38 PM Rafael Aragon...

Read More

Playlist for Sep 15, 2016

http://generasianradio.com/podcast-player/652/playlist-sep-15-2016.mp3Download file | Play in new window Artist Song Title Album Label Played Show Start Talk 01:00 PM Chuck Upbeat Enter The Dragon Oriental Bass chuckupbeat.bandcamp.com 01:05 PM Chuck Upbeat The Wrong Wong Oriental Bass chuckupbeat.bandcamp.com 01:07 PM Su Real Ghanta Trapistan realsureal.bandcamp.com 01:08 PM RAKA LATA soundcloud.com/rakaashok 01:10 PM Ink Boyz x GameFace Chinnavar soundcloud.com/inkboyz 01:12 PM Thomas Blondet Northern Hospitality Northern Hospitality Rhythm & Culture 01:14 PM Talk 01:17 PM Asagaya Wino Boy soundcloud.com/asa6aya 01:24 PM Diger Rokwell Jothipala Forever Sri Diger soundcloud.com/diger-rokwell 01:25 PM International Velvet Baby Shiva /soundcloud.com/international-velvet 01:28 PM Harem Authentic Style Harem II...

Read More

M.I.A. – AIM

M.I.A. drops her latest (and supposedly “last”) album…AIM. Linking back up with DIPLO and collaborating with ZAYN, this is one album not to be missed! Tracklisting: 01 Borders 02 Go Off 03 Bird Song 04 Jump In 05 Freedun 06 Foreign Friend 07 Finally 08 AMP (All My People) 09 Ali r u ok? 10 Visa 11 Fly Pirate 12 Survivor A.I.M. deluxe edition: 13 Bird Song (Diplo Remix) 14 The New International Sound Pt.2 ft. GENER8ION 15 Swords 16 Talk 17 Platforms Preview M.I.A.’s AIM on...

Read More

Playlist for Sep 08, 2016

http://generasianradio.com/podcast-player/642/playlist-sep-08-2016.mp3Download file | Play in new window Artist Song Title Album Label Played Show Start Talk 01:00 PM Kyra Gunz Heatwave 01:01 PM Baht Kabul 01:03 PM Tantric Decks Arabian Knight 01:06 PM Watermark High Bollywood Love Triangle Culture Lust Vol. 1 01:11 PM Ali the Son of Abdul Clay Raja 2 01:12 PM Kush Music Slum Hop Hood India Vol. 2 01:14 PM Dj Dirrty Punjabii I Got Kushiya 3 01:16 PM The Geek x VRV Chinese Morning Chinese Morning EP 01:20 PM Talk 01:21 PM Inner Voice Elephant Dream 01:29 PM Bardo River The Ritual The Ritual...

Read More

Playlist for Aug 25, 2016

http://generasianradio.com/podcast-player/627/playlist-aug-25-2016.mp3Download file | Play in new window Artist Song Title Album Label Played Show Start Talk 01:00 PM Dub Kirtan All Stars feat. Chaytanya Radha Govinda Bhakti Juggernaut dubkirtan.com 01:03 PM David Starfire Baghdad (David Starfire Remix) Bollyhood Bass Six Degrees Records 01:08 PM Sin Ghanesh Riddim Elephant Bass 01:09 PM Ghosthack Ethnostep Subbass 01:14 PM Celt Islam Dub Reflex Generation Bass Presents: Transnational Dubstep Six Degrees 01:17 PM Steve Almighty Bollywood Shuffle 01:20 PM Chairman Maf Indian Soup 01:22 PM Talk 01:25 PM Mobsha Pushnal 01:30 PM Hraach Die Yaman (116 Deep Mix) 01:34 PM Buddha Bass Spicy...

Read More

Categories