Author: Yogi G

Playlist for Feb 2, 2017

http://generasianradio.com/podcast-player/829/playlist-for-feb-2-2017.mp3Download file | Play in new window | Size: 157.57M Time Artist Song Title Album Label 1 PM Show Start Talk 1:03 PM VOV feat. Oia Moonlights (Oriental House Mix) 1:08 PM DJ Sound Sonic People in the Crowd (Oriental Remix) 1:12 PM Yunis Eclat 1:14 PM N.O.H.A Balkan Hot Step 1:19 PM Adam Shaikh Carpet Breaker (Sound Nomaden 1:28 PM Dirty Class China (Original Mix) 1:33 PM Atropolis Mumbai (2melo & Atropolis Remix) 1:36 PM Patric Sexx & Bleep Bloop Fatt Belly 1:37 PM David Heartbreak Bombay 1:40 PM Su Real Ghanta 1:42 PM Bollywood Deadwood 1:45 PM...

Read More

Playlist for Jan 5, 2017

http://generasianradio.com/podcast-player/808/playlist-for-jan-5-2017.mp3Download file | Play in new window | Size: 79.53M Artist Song Title Album Label Played Show Start Talk 01:00 PM Ohtoro Westside Ship Yard 01:03 PM Future Street Slum Dog Hustle Dance 01:04 PM Deadwood Bollywood 01:07 PM Don Shiva AudioTrack 03 01:08 PM TinAsha Sharu Mashup 01:14 PM Koyo Kinkakaku Ji 01:15 PM Stanton Warriors Bollywood Beatdown 01:17 PM Felix Pot Delhi 01:20 PM Thomas Blondet Northern Hospitality 01:26 PM Talk 01:26 PM 2-12 India 01:31 PM Emancipator Elephant Survivor 01:34 PM Restless Leg Syndrome Safra 01:38 PM The Geek & VRV Dr Japan 01:39 PM The...

Read More

Playlist for Oct 20, 2016

http://generasianradio.com/podcast-player/684/playlist-oct-20-2016.mp3Download file | Play in new window | Size: 79.89M Artist Song Title Album Label Played Show Start Talk 01:00 PM The Geek x VRV Dr Japan soundcloud.com/otodayo/the-geek-x-vrv-dr-japan 01:03 PM Kyra Gunz soundcloud.com/renrakuglobalmedia/kyra-gunz 01:05 PM Androceli Ganja Baba 01:07 PM DeXtra Main Sharab Bechati 01:11 PM Dj Sun Shop Qingxi Soular Productions 01:21 PM Talk 01:22 PM Kle Maestro Dumplings for 1 Orientalism 01:27 PM Padma Purana To the Stars 01:27 PM Restless Leg Syndrome Safra 01:29 PM Eon Ra Elephant March 01:31 PM Ratbath Indian Beam 01:33 PM Emancipator Elephant Live in Athens emancipator.bandcamp.com 01:35 PM Talk 01:38...

Read More

Playlist for Sep 15, 2016

http://generasianradio.com/podcast-player/652/playlist-sep-15-2016.mp3Download file | Play in new window | Size: 79.48M Artist Song Title Album Label Played Show Start Talk 01:00 PM Chuck Upbeat Enter The Dragon Oriental Bass chuckupbeat.bandcamp.com 01:05 PM Chuck Upbeat The Wrong Wong Oriental Bass chuckupbeat.bandcamp.com 01:07 PM Su Real Ghanta Trapistan realsureal.bandcamp.com 01:08 PM RAKA LATA soundcloud.com/rakaashok 01:10 PM Ink Boyz x GameFace Chinnavar soundcloud.com/inkboyz 01:12 PM Thomas Blondet Northern Hospitality Northern Hospitality Rhythm & Culture 01:14 PM Talk 01:17 PM Asagaya Wino Boy soundcloud.com/asa6aya 01:24 PM Diger Rokwell Jothipala Forever Sri Diger soundcloud.com/diger-rokwell 01:25 PM International Velvet Baby Shiva /soundcloud.com/international-velvet 01:28 PM Harem Authentic...

Read More

M.I.A. – AIM

M.I.A. drops her latest (and supposedly “last”) album…AIM. Linking back up with DIPLO and collaborating with ZAYN, this is one album not to be missed! Tracklisting: 01 Borders 02 Go Off 03 Bird Song 04 Jump In 05 Freedun 06 Foreign Friend 07 Finally 08 AMP (All My People) 09 Ali r u ok? 10 Visa 11 Fly Pirate 12 Survivor A.I.M. deluxe edition: 13 Bird Song (Diplo Remix) 14 The New International Sound Pt.2 ft. GENER8ION 15 Swords 16 Talk 17 Platforms Preview M.I.A.’s AIM on...

Read More
  • 1
  • 2

Categories