Author: Yogi G

Playlist for Nov 16, 2017

http://generasianradio.com/podcast-player/1222/playlist-for-nov-16-2017.mp3Podcast: Download file | Play in new window Artist Song Title Album Label Played Show Start Talk 12:00 PM Lightsweetcrude Kaafi Funk Listen to the Colour lightsweetcrude.bandcamp.com 12:04 PM Dj Cheb i Sabbah Durga Puja (Tj Rehmi Remix) MahaMaya – Shri Durga Remixed Six Degrees Travel Series 12:06 PM Styles in Black Kicking Flowers Styles in Black 12:12 PM Spaceport Orkestra of Benares Namaste 12:20 PM Ethnic Funk Ethnic Funk 12:21 PM Talk 12:22 PM Restless Leg Syntdrome Safra Dabkeh https://restlesslegsyndrome.bandcamp.com/album/dabkeh 12:29 PM Chairman Maf Indian Soup Soup https://chairmanmaf.bandcamp.com/album/soup 12:29 PM Vollenbak Bollywood Slice 13 Skits https://vollenbak.bandcamp.com/album/13-skits 12:32 PM...

Read More

Playlist for Nov 09, 2017

http://generasianradio.com/podcast-player/1203/playlist-for-nov-09-2017.mp3Podcast: Download file | Play in new window Artist Song Title Album Label Played Show Start Talk 12:00 PM Anthropoworks Sauce Picante https://anthropoworks1.bandcamp.com/ 12:01 PM Caltranz 4 Life Bollywood 12:07 PM Future Street Dubai Money Swagg 12:08 PM Khush Music Hood India Vol. 2 https://khushmusic.bandcamp.com/ 12:09 PM Dj Tom Select Zukunst https://losthillmusic.bandcamp.com/album/dj-tom-select-zipdrivedisco 12:10 PM Batsauce Gypsy Diaries https://batsauce.bandcamp.com/album/gypsy-diaries 12:13 PM Chingson Indiahot 12:23 PM Dakii Lira 12:26 PM Padma Purana To the Stars https://soundcloud.com/padmapuranamusic 12:26 PM The Invisible People Migrant https://soundcloud.com/muti 12:29 PM Oojami Like That 12:34 PM Sikandar Harimau https://slicerecords.bandcamp.com/track/harimau 12:36 PM Vic Big Trouble in Marrakech 12:39...

Read More

Playlist for Sep 28, 2017

http://generasianradio.com/podcast-player/1159/playlist-for-sep-28-2017.mp3Podcast: Download file | Play in new window Artist Song Title Album Label Played Show Start Talk 12:00 PM Naanva Varsa Middle Eastern Beats 12:02 PM Malik Abdul-Rahmaan Grandmaster 12:04 PM Ricky Vaughn Jahan on me 12:08 PM Depth Change Shaolin Buddha Finger Shaolin 12:12 PM Don Shiva Audio Track Bollywood Lounge 12:14 PM Thunderball The Gateway 12:17 PM Talk 12:22 PM Yemen Blues Jat Mahibathi (Boschoco) 12:27 PM Rafael Aragon Chong’s not here 12:33 PM Forty Thieves Orkestar Balkan Babylon 12:34 PM Beastie Boys Intergalactic B-Boy Remix 12:38 PM Kush Arora Delhi Cowboy Riddim 12:42 PM Nasha Mighty...

Read More

GenerAsian Radio – Sep 14, 2017

http://generasianradio.com/podcast-player/1147/generasian-radio-sep-14-2017.mp3Podcast: Download file | Play in new window Artist Song Title Album Label Played Show Start Talk 12:00 PM Niyaz Ishq-Love and The Veil The Best of Niyaz Six Degrees 12:04 PM International Velvet Sundown 12:09 PM Andi Otto Kodabeku Riddim Raja Sounds Hawaii Bonsai Records 12:13 PM Chuck Upbeat Temple of the Fierce Beats 12:18 PM Achint Last Dance (Midnight Mix) 12:19 PM Talk 12:23 PM Malfnktion 1960 Raja Sounds Hawaii Bonsai Records 12:31 PM Dj Drez Sands of Fun Jahta Beats 2 12:34 PM Gramatik Sitar Chop 12:39 PM Cez Bollyhood 12:40 PM Troyboi Kinjabang World Of...

Read More

Playlist for Aug 17, 2017

http://generasianradio.com/podcast-player/1122/playlist-for-aug-17-2017.mp3Podcast: Download file | Play in new window Time Artist Song Title Album Label 12:00 Noon Show Start Talk 12:03 PM Momo Dourbiha Earth n Bass Razor & Tie 12:09 PM Andres Oddone Aura (Klik and Frik Remix) Aura EP soundcloud.com/andresoddone/aura-klik-frik-rmx 12:13 PM Stereognosis Sumerian Breakbeat THE HYBRID Eshtesh3ar Records 12:15 PM Eon Ra Elephant March The Path of Ganesha 12:17 PM Yestegan Chay Electro Ethinca 12:18 PM Talk 12:25 PM Dub Kirtan All Stars feat. Chaytanya Radhe Govinda Subsonic Devotion EP dubkirtanallstars.bandcamp.com/track/radhe-govinda-feat-chaytanya 12:31 PM Flechette Alsarah soundcloud.com/flechettemusic/flechette-alsarah 12:39 PM Wala & Devin Kroess Sapna 12:40 PM Crookam Katmandu...

Read More